I see this in the documentation:
The Notification field on the Details tab is not used for Jive notifications
Yet our site specifically had changes made to it so that we no longer had None as the only option for Notifications, and now we see these choices:
- First Time
- Level Up
- Non-repeatable Challenge Notification
Is it true that notifications do not do anything? What does each of those options mean? They are not addressed in the documentation.