I updated my profile background and a colleague updated his avatar in the Community but the changes didn't synch to the app. Any suggestions? If we delete and open again from the App Store will we lose our schedules?
I wouldn't recommend deleting the app. But logging out and then back in will update the profile information. Let me know if that doesn't work
Hmmm, not sure about the answer... Iain Goodridge?
That did it. Thanks much!
Retrieving data ...